Nebula-ehdokkaat 2006 ja Hugo-ehdokkaat 2007 ovat selvillä.


Hugo palkinto (1959 Detention)
The Privilege of the Sword
, by Ellen Kushner
Seeker, by Jack McDevitt
The Girl in the Glass, by Jeffrey Ford
Farthing, by Jo Walton
From the Files of the Time Rangers, by Richard Bowes
To Crush the Moon, by Wil McCarthy

Loput Nebula-ehdokkaat voi katsoa tästä


Eifelheim, by Michael F. Flynn
His Majesty’s Dragon, by Naomi Novik
Glasshouse, by Charles Stross
Rainbows End, by Vernor Vinge
Blindsight, by Peter Watts

Muut ehdokkaat
Log in to comment
Discuss this article in the forums (0 replies).
Paikalla 17 vierailijaa
Uusin jäsen: Fasu K
Jäseniä yhteensä: 8247